What our customers
say about us

Call us on 01707 898887

Reviews

*** For up to date reviews, please scroll down on the right on this page, or alternatively, visit our TripAdvisor page, thank you ***

 

Amazing! I am coming back again next week – January 2017

Fantastic! Worth every penny. I feel amazing! Thank you – Ruth, February 2017

Never had a proper massage before, and it was a great experience. Many thanks for your help. Will come again – Alice, February 2017

Having spent over two years visiting other places without much benefit, I am so pleased to have met Nong and feel so much better in only a short time. A lovely and friendly place from day one and a very special and welcoming atmosphere. I am now a regular and cannot recommend it too highly – Jacquie, January 2017

Nong gave me a wonderful relaxing massage and really helped me with my lower back pain and knee problems. A very good experience and I will return for further treatments – Roy, January 2017

Wonderful and very therapeutic massage. Am trying to recover from a hip injury and I think that Nong has made a real difference after the very first session – Julian, January 2017

The massage with Nong was very good and very professional. Would recommend to anyone who is stressed or has an injury – Luke, January 2017

Great massage from Lek! See you again soon – Allan, January 2017

The best massage in Welwyn Garden City. Makes me feel 20 years younger. Would recommend to anybody – Jonathan,  January 2017

Lovely massage, pressure was great. Left feeling very relaxed – Louise, January 2017

What a lovely massage – so good I came back the next day and that was even better. I will highly recommend Tulip Clinic to all my friends – Dave, January 2017

Really great antidote to the post-holiday blues. Lovely massage – invigorating and relaxing in one – January 2017

Absolutely perfect – exactly what I needed. Very friendly staff who make sure you get exactly what you want and tailor to your needs during the massage, including offering advice afterwards. An excellent mix of Swedish and Thai massage styles. I thoroughly recommend it – Peter, October 2016

Excellent massage. Will defo come again. – Jay, September 2016

A very robust and energetic massage – very refreshing> Thanks – Clifford, September 2016

A great, authentic Thai massage. I will definitely return when in the area. Thank you – SJ, September 2016

An excellent, professional massage – as good as any I’ve had before. Very impressed with the friendly staff and clean, welcoming environment. The music was also very relaxing. Overall, a great experience and one I would not hesitate to repeat – Andrew, September 2016

Amazing massage. Fully recommend Tulip Clinic! – Lester, September 2016

Very professional, very friendly, very clean and amazing environment. Nong is a great person and definitely will come back again. Thank you very much – Anastasia, September 2016

Professional treatment, very friendly staff, very clean place, will definitely come again, many thanks – Anil September 2016

My first massage visit and I am very pleased with the massage I received from Mem and Nong. I am leaving in a very relaxed state. Thank you – Simon, September 2016

My second treatment by Nong and slowly but surely I think my back is getting easier, with more movement. Hopefully in a few weeks back to normal. Would recommend a treatment with Nong! – Luke, WGC, September 2016

I really enjoyed the treatment today. I feel very good and I will come back again for more sessions – Hezan, Potters Bar, September 2016

Lovely, relaxing clinic. Very clean, well thought out place. If you want a relaxing, intuitive massage, this is the place. I will certainly be a regular – Julie, WGC, September 2016

I had a great massage from Lek. Very relaxing experience and highly recommended. After exercising in my local gym, it helped my pain and helped with the stresses of my day at work. Thank you Tulip Clinic for your services and I will be back soon – Richard, Hitchin, September 2016

Attentive and very relaxing – Matthew, September 2016

The best and most relaxing massage I have ever experienced. Thank you – Kelly, WGC, September 2016

Very good massage, very professional, will definitely come back – Matthew, WGC, September 2016

Very good service. 10/10. Made to feel very welcome on arrival – Kevin, WGC, September 2016

Thank you for an amazing back, neck and shoulder massage. My neck and upper shoulders are a problem area and now feel much looser – Nicola, WGC, September 2016

comments are closed